I AM ANCHORED

I am steadfast and immovable

I am always abounding in the work of my God.

I am assured that my labor is not in vain in the Lord.

I enjoy the ministry of the Holy Spirit at all times

I have a sweet fellowship with the Holy Spirit for He is my help, comforter, counsel, and teacher.

I am anointed!

God fights all my battle and I hold my peace.

I am anxious for nothing for the peace of God guards my heart.

I enjoy divine guidance

My steps are ordered of God

I am always at the right place at the right time.

I step into favor and increase.

I unlock fresh opportunities.

God girds me with strength and gives me the capacity to fully harness

my opportunities.

God always causes me to triumph in Christ Jesus.

I increase in favor with God & with men.

I enjoy profitable relationships with people.

I encounter and recognize destiny helpers everywhere I turn.

I am at peace with my family, colleagues, mentors, friends & all men.

Men & women of influence support my cause.

I carry the aroma of Christ always.

I overcome evil with good by the blood of the Lamb.

I work in love at all times.

I have a strong spirit.

My heart delights in God’s Word and I meditate on it day & night.

I have a sound mind.

My soul craves God’s presence.

I refuse to be distracted from God’s Word.

I am disciplined with my devotional life

I declare victory over procrastination, laziness, excuses, fear, lack, besetting weights and sin.

I am rooted and built up in Christ.

I am established in the faith and I abound with fruits of obedience.

In Jesus Name, Amen.

Futher Reading

I Cor 2:9, 15:58 | Exodus 14:10-18 | Isaiah 60:10, 30:20b | Jeremiah 15:16 | Galatians 6:17

Hebrews 10:23 | Ephesians 2:20 | Ps 126:6

One thought on “I AM ANCHORED

Leave a Reply

