Books I’m Glad I Read Before 30

Outliers – Malcolm Gladwell
Tipping Point – Malcolm Gladwell
Blink – Malcolm Gladwell
Steve Jobs – Walter Issacson
I Dared to Call Him Father – Bilquis Sheikh
Rework – Jason Fried
Focus Free – Leo Babauta
Permission Marking – Seth Godin
God Owns My Business – Stanley Tam
The Power of Simple Prayer – Joyce Meyer
God’s Will is the Holy Spirit – Gloria Copeland
Steal Like An Artist – Austin Kleon
The Thank You Economy – Gary Vaynerchuk
Enchantment – Guy Kawasaki
How to Win Friends & Influence People in The Digital Age – Dale Carnegie
The Count of Monte Cristo

I hope to update this list as I find more books that have brought growth & expanded my knowledge.

Leave a Reply

